To ensure that your gift is associated with your account, please log in now or create an account to start building your legacy. If you are not logged in, your gift will not be individually recognized and will only be acknowledged as a portion of a general transaction.

2020 Membership Support Campaign
Contribution - Aneesur Rahman Prize Endowment
Contribution - Jankunas Dissertation Award (Endowment)
Contribution - Max Delbruck Prize in Biological Physics Prize Endowment
Contribution - Millie Dresselhaus Fund Endowment
Contribution - Unrestricted Program Fund
Contribution - Education & Diversity Initiatives
Contribution - Public Engagement Program (General)
Contribution - Office of Government Affairs Program (General)
Contribution - International Affairs Program
Contribution - Matching Membership Program
Contribution - Dissertation Award in Hadronic Physics (Honors)
Contribution - DGRAV Student Travel Grants (Honors)
Contribution - Irwin Oppenheim Award (Honors)
Contribution - Jankunas Doctoral Dissertation Award in Chemical Physics (Honors)
Contribution - Stuart Jay Freedman Awd in Experimental Nuclear Physics (Honors)
Contribution - Thomas H Stix Award (Honors)

Sub-Total : $ 0

To ensure we can effectively recognize your giving efforts, please log in if you have an APS account. If you are new to APS, please create an account - we promise it will take just a few minutes extra!

Order Details

Enter your email address in the Confirmation Email to receive a confirmation. To send the confirmation to additional email(s) enter the email address(es) separated by commas in the Additional Emails field.

Billing Address
Credit or Debit Card
Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
0000 000000 000000
American Express